HQ Illustrators in Residence

Over 40 Illustrators in Residence will be taking shifts at HQ making flags in collaboration with YOU. To participate, just tweet or instagram with the hashtag #dwpdx, and if you're lucky, they'll make a piece inspired by your contribution to the collective conversation.

Alex Despain
Always With Honor
Amy Ruppel
Bethany Ng
Brad Simon
Brendan Mulligan
BT Livermore
Cassandra Swan
Clarke Harris
Ethan Allen Smith
Evan B Harris
Jake Hollomon
Jason Sturgill
Jeffery Frankenhauser
Jenny Tiffany
Jessica Swift
Joe Schlaud
Jordan Domont
Josh Boston
Josh Kenyon
Julianna Johnson
Kate Bingaman-Burt
Kate Giambrone
Kinoko Evans
Lettie Jane Rennekamp
Lisa Congdon
Lloyd Winter
Lou Medel
Megan McGinley
Michael Buchino
Murphy Phelan
Nick Stokes
Nishat Akhtar
Phillip Stewart
Pizza Friday
Rory Phillips
Ryan Berkley
Ryan Bubnis
Sam Guerrero
Santiago Uceda
Tess Donohoe
Tina Snow Le
Todd Saucier
Trent Edwards
Trish Grantham
Will Bruno

  • Sunday, October 05
    10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 07
    10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 10
    10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 06
    10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 08
    10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 09
    10:00 AM to 6:00 PM